MBLAQ’s tracklist for comeback album, “BLAQ Style”, released!


A couple days ago, the boys of MBLAQ finally made their long-awaited return as they released their track “Cry from their upcoming album, “BLAQ Style.”

Recently, they unveiled their full tracklist for the album, and heightened the buzz for its upcoming release.

01. Sad Memories (Intro)
02. STAY (**Title Track**)
03. Cry
04. Darling / 그대여
05. Throw Away / 버린다
06. Rust / 녹
07. Tonight
08. Wish You Hadn’t / 이러지 않았으면해
09. You’re my +
10. Rolling U
11. Oh Yeah(C-Luv & Blue Magic Remix)
12. Y (JR GROOVE Remix)
13. Different Beginning / 또 다른시작 (Outro)

MBLAQ will be releasing another track from the album on January 5th, so be sure to stay tuned for that update soon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: