Variety Show U-Kiss & Girls Day, ‘We Are Dating’, Stopped Live


 

PD event is to give reasons for to Girl’s Day Jihae, “Jihae, I’m sure if you already know about this, but … I’m really sorry, if I can not help you much … You’ve all worked hard, I’m grateful for that. I’m really sorry and if there are other opportunities, let’s have fun and work hard again, … I’m sorry, and thank you. ”

Jihae also reply, “No, it does not matter why PD ^ ^ You would not know how disappointed I can not say goodbye to you with final filming TT should now Come have some fun next time when we meet again! Happy New Year ^ ^ “

Leave a Reply

